France - Frequent Traveller Partner Required (1 Viewer)

mikeh71

Free Member
Apr 14, 2015
Derbyshire
Funster No
MH
Swift Kontiki
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi
I have posted this in the France section but I am not sure how many people go that far down the forum - I apologise if this is in the wrong place.

Basically I am on the search for a partner to join me with the frequent traveller programme that Eurotunnel offer. I will be travelling twice within the next year so ideally I will be looking for someone who will be travelling at least 3 times.

The info is here and basically I believe that it will cost £108 return trip on the eurotunnel at off-peak times. Supplements can be paid if you want to travel at peak times.

I have posted here as I am just starting out and didn't realise these offers existed until now!!

Thanks in advance

Landyguy

LIFE MEMBER
Mar 8, 2013
Sutton on Sea
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Serrano
Exp
newbie from caravan - 5yrs now
could be interested - what time are you going to book it from as it runs for 12 months from then I believe.
will check with Mrs when I know when you are thinking of starting it.
Typical as going to france next week on tunnel also.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Upvote 0
OP
OP
mikeh71

mikeh71

Free Member
Apr 14, 2015
Derbyshire
Funster No
MH
Swift Kontiki
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi
I wont be going until July but just wanted to see if anyone was interested before I just booked a return trip at a higher price.

Will be booking the other trip around Easter next year too!!

Cheers

Upvote 0
OP
OP
mikeh71

mikeh71

Free Member
Apr 14, 2015
Derbyshire
Funster No
MH
Swift Kontiki
Exp
I'm a newbie
I don't believe he is as he wished me good luck in finding someone!

Upvote 0

Judge Mental

Funster
Deceased RIP
Sep 2, 2009
Sarth London
Funster No
MH
Possl 636 FR panel van
Exp
1994 and beyond...
I don't believe he is as he wished me good luck in finding someone!