Free Member
Jun 28, 2011
Leicestershire
Funster No
MH
Swift bolero
Exp
I'm a newbie
The wife and I ordered our first motorhome yesterday from Lowdhams in Nottingham, a Swift Bollero 722FB. Delivery date expected beginning of May. Grahame Swann was who we dealt with, what a lovely man. No pressure sale , it's taken us a almost a year to choose the right one and through out Graham urged us not to rush into buyinng but take our time choosing the right one for us. What a nice Man. So glad we went to Lowdhams.
Really looking forward to meeting new friends.

adriacoral

Free Member
Apr 3, 2011
shropshire
Funster No
MH
coachbuilt
Exp
since 2009
welcome!:thumb:

you'll love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jun 10, 2011
Yorkshire (nr. Leeds)
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
Since 2011 (so a bit of a newbie)
Graham sounds like just the right guy for making such a major purchase.

We bought out first MH last year and haven't regretted it at all. Exactly the opposite. It is the best investment we've ever made.

I can't wait to get back on the road with it now that the weather is starting to brighten up a little.

Welcome to the wonderful world of motorhoming. If you love it anywhere near as much as my dear wife and I you're in for a great time.

Get practicing your waving now ::bigsmile:

grasscutter

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 11, 2009
East Wittering. West Sussex.
Funster No
MH
Hymer Exsis i588
Exp
Started in 1980
Congratulations and well done on taking your time to choose the right van.We find it amazing how many times we talk to people who just buy a van and then decide it is'nt the right layout etc and then lose a lot of money on changing it.
Enjoy every trip in it.

OP
OP
R

rronyag

Free Member
Jun 28, 2011
Leicestershire
Funster No
MH
Swift bolero
Exp
I'm a newbie