F1 Circuit De Catalunia (1 Viewer)

Oct 8, 2014
Todmorden
Funster No
MH
Compactline 143
Exp
I'm a newbie and always will be. You never know it all.
Any one ever done it whilst in Spain?
May never pass this way again and it looks like the time and the place are about to come together

Bit of an F1 fan

hilldweller

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2008
Macclesfield
Funster No
MH
Zilch Mk1
Exp
From Aug 2007
May never pass this way again and it looks like the time and the place are about to come together

Got to be done then.

Right now the crowds are assembling at the Jerez MotoGP races. Nothing like the Spanish for enthusiasm. One of the few places with a sell out of tickets.

I guess it will be a bit pricey, but what the hell noise has to be worth it.

OP
OP
barsteward
Oct 8, 2014
Todmorden
Funster No
MH
Compactline 143
Exp
Missed the testing at Jerez by one week when I was Zahora earlier this year.
Soooo miffed.

Bit of a moto gp fan as well

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

hilldweller

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2008
Macclesfield
Funster No
MH
Zilch Mk1
Exp
From Aug 2007
Missed the testing at Jerez by one week when I was Zahora earlier this year.
Soooo miffed.

Bit of a moto gp fan as well

We've done it twice now. Only something like €5 to get in and free camping outside the door. That is one gorgeous circuit, built into a hill the views are spectacular, like half the circuit from your seat.

We stopped at Puerto St Maria before the racing, a great place to stop.

Jan 13, 2014
Leeds - Yorkshire
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
40+
If you've never been to a MotoGP event and want the experience go to Jerez it really is the ultimate MotoGP.
Massive attendance sets the place on fire it's absolutely vibrant and it starts before you even get to the circuit!!!
Go and enjoy this absolutely fantastic opportunity.
Rossi/46 is loved by the Spanish and you have to love him.

DBK

LIFE MEMBER
Jan 9, 2013
Plympton, Devon
Funster No
MH
PVC, Murvi Morocco
Exp