Extremely excited newbie here (1 Viewer)

Y

Yvonne

Deleted User
Hi my name is Yvonne & my hubby is Joe.
Our very generous son has just enabled us to buy our very 1st MH & we couldnt be more grateful or happy.
Avid wild campers for decades my son thought it was about time we had an upgrade :LOL: due to my medical conditions hence the MH.
We collect our Swift Sundance 1998 in 2 days (y) & to say Im excited is an understatement.
We have so many travel plans now just need to get our 2 pups passports & we will be all set yayyýyyy:LOL:

Looking forward to getting acquainted with members & having a laugh.

cruiser

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 12, 2012
northampton
Funster No
MH
coach built elddis 400
Exp
since 1978
hello @Yvonne . welcome to the house of fun.. we hope to see you at one of our meets. but don't forget we are here to help. (y)

OP
OP
Y

Yvonne

Deleted User
Thank yoy Cruiser & yes definately looking forward to meets (y)

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Gellyneck

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 5, 2014
Scotland
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
More than toes wet now!
:welc:
Welcome Yvonne and Joe.
Have many more decades of FUN with the motorhome.
Hope you don't mind me mentioning that you'll need to pay your subs, a paltry sum, to continue to post.
Go on you know it makes sense!:clap2:

Nov 6, 2013
East Sussex
Funster No
MH
Hymer B574DL
Exp
Since 2011 (tugger for 20 before that)
Hi Yvonne and Joe and welcome to the madhouse. :welc:
Hope you enjoy motorhoming as much as we all do :party:

jollyrodger

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 1, 2012
Devon/Cornwall
Funster No
MH
'Obby
Exp
Since 1968'ish
smiley-41.jpg
Hi from Devon hope you get full enjoyment from your new toy

Oct 15, 2012
Market Harborough
Funster No
MH
C Class Laika Ecovip 7R
Exp
Hi and welcome to FUN. To get the best out of the best forum on the net you need to pay the annual subscription, which you will get back in advice alone, but be careful this site can become very additive. (y)

Jul 23, 2013
Scotland
Funster No
MH