Free Member
Aug 28, 2012
Suffolk
Funster No
MH
coach built
Exp
I'm new to it
Anyone had any experience of Conrad Anderson ? We are thinking of getting them to do some technical work on the van - they certainly seem to know their stuff and have given us what seems like really good advice but ... does their workmanship live up to it ?

Anyone know ?

anna x

Jaws

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 26, 2008
Thetford Norfolk
Funster No
MH
C class, Chieftain
Exp
since 2006 ( I think ! )
Cannot speak highly enough of them
Very professional outfit and excelent service.. :thumb:

Snowbird

LIFE MEMBER
Apr 24, 2009
Liverpool.
Funster No
MH
Fifth wheel.
Exp
Since 11-05-2000
One of the few companies that I would recommend. Our own Dave Newell used to work for them years ago.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

JJ

Mágica
May 1, 2008
Quinta Majay, Pinheiro Bordalo, Portugal
Funster No
MH
Burstner Privilege T
Exp
over 50 years
Conrad Anderson supplied and fitted my cruise control in the Wagon... excellent job... friendly people... looked after me with a couple of minor after sales problems... If you do use them tell them JJ, the ex street performer, now in Portugal sends his best regards.

JJ :Cool:

bernardfeay

Free Member
Nov 18, 2009
Bolton
Funster No
MH
hymer exsis
Exp
10 years
We have had a cruise control fitted by CA in the past. It worked exactly as it should. When we bought a new Motorhome the cruise control became faulty. I called CA and asked if I could stop by to get it fixed. I expected the "we are busy, can't do it till a week on Thursday.... " sort of reply.

Instead, they worked round my timetable, despite the fact that it was not their kit, they had enough ability to fix my problem. Came away with a 50 quid bill and a big smile on my face.

This seems to be a small concern that ought to have more business than it gets. I can only say they did a fantastic job for me.

By the way CA...... make your cheque payble to .......

Mar 22, 2011
NE Wales
Funster No
MH