Brittany ferries discount code please (1 Viewer)

Bull64

Free Member
May 1, 2016
Dorset
Funster No
MH
Bongo
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi,would anyone be kind enough to let me use their club voyage guest discount code,thank you so much in advance

EagleJ

Free Member
May 12, 2016
Midlands
Funster No
MH
Dont own one yet
Exp
i'm a newbie
Hi, would anyone be so generous as to let me use their club voyage guest discount code on Brittany ferries for a crossing to St Malo please? Thanks so much

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jan 25, 2013
Dorchester, Dorset, UK
Funster No
MH
Sad former owner
Exp
Since 1991
If you are a member of C&CC you may find booking through them is better than the Brittany Ferries' discount. I saved £40 on a quoted £309 sailing Plymouth to Roscoff (one way!)

Anthea M

Free Member
Deceased RIP
Oct 18, 2015
Sheffield
Funster No
MH
Hobby
Exp
Since 2009
Perhaps they think they have joined?

tonka

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 2, 2008
Cannock, Staffs
Funster No
MH
A class Burstner 800
Exp
Since 2000
No, I don't think they are Tonks but I'm with Mark, I think it's cheeky coming on only for a freebie. :mad:

When I saw the post, clicked on the profile and it let me click "start a conversation"..
I can see the view from people who have the code, they give it out and get something in return ( cant remember what but I did look it all up once).. But I have seen this at least twice now on here,, Join - ask for a code and then no further input.. Not even an Hello...

Badknee

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 25, 2014
notloB
Funster No
MH
Vantage Neo
Exp
Living the dream.
When I saw the post, clicked on the profile and it let me click "start a conversation"..
I can see the view from people who have the code, they give it out and get something in return ( cant remember what but I did look it all up once).. But I have seen this at least twice now on here,, Join - ask for a code and then no further input.. Not even an Hello...
Yes, it does pee me off a bit really.

makems

LIFE MEMBER