Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Adria 5

Free Member
Jul 23, 2007
Funster No
MH
adria caravan
Exp
hi a big welcome to motorhome fun ,,,, its FREEEEE!!

:welcome: ray

AlanVal

Free Member
Jan 3, 2008
S W Scotland.
Funster No
MH
Hymer S520
Exp
Welcome Blackie I replied on the other thread to your post.This is a good site nice and friendly and people do answer your posts some I have been on dont want to know new members.I dont think I`v seen your name before..
:thumb:
Val X

OP
OP
B

blackie

Free Member
Dec 30, 2007
N IRELAND
Funster No
MH
C/CLASS
Exp
10 YEARS
lovely people

hi thank you all for great welcome i am new to this pc business,but iam getting there.i justed joined in dec 2007.anyone going down to spain/portugal hope to go down earley feb for 2 months, blackie.what about use alanval

OP
OP
B

blackie

Free Member
Dec 30, 2007
N IRELAND
Funster No
MH
C/CLASS
Exp
10 YEARS
thank you for welcome

Welcome Blackie I replied on the other thread to your post.This is a good site nice and friendly and people do answer your posts some I have been on dont want to know new members.I dont think I`v seen your name before..
:thumb:
Val X

hi alanval,just finding my way,been member from2007.

AlanVal

Free Member
Jan 3, 2008
S W Scotland.
Funster No
MH
Hymer S520
Exp
Hi Blackie we are going over on the 3rd Feb early morning and going as far down as we can the first day then just park up in an Aire then hopefully down into spain the next,overnight then down to south of Caditz for a couple of days and stock up we will prob have eaten everything on board by then lol.We then are going into Portugal first to Castel Marim. Then wherever takes us.There are 2 motorhomes going down but we are going off on our own after the first week then meet up later and travel back over a few weeks in April .We are back over uk 1st May.Are you booking into sites or wilding we only went into 2 sites for a couple of days each last time prefere to just go where we please.

Val

martyn