Free Member
Aug 13, 2014
cheshire
Funster No
MH
Autocruise starspirit
Exp
I'm a newbie
Am thinking of buying one of the above Motorhomes, the mileo 202, does anyone know anything about them?

Thanks
Maureen

Jamwitt

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 18, 2012
Chandlersford
Funster No
MH
C class
Exp
4yrs
Hi Maureen we got a 202 had it for about 10mths had issue with fridge and with gel coat cracking on over cab but all sorted quickly by marquis other than that very pleased

OP
OP
reenag06

reenag06

Free Member
Aug 13, 2014
cheshire
Funster No
MH
Autocruise starspirit
Exp
I'm a newbie
Thanks for your help. Reading other comments there seems to be a problem with the cracking and insulation over the cab. Shame Marquis are the only dealer but will go this weekend to have a look at the durham dealership.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jamwitt

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 18, 2012
Chandlersford
Funster No
MH
C class
Exp
4yrs
I had gel creaking on my elddis as well they both were only slightly ,mine is due in to have insulation on over cab they are now testing them on arrival at a cold weather testing place apparently but I must say marquis have not had aproblem with any of my complaints and just had to await benimar approval, your bound to get a few niggles but on the hole very pleased

Oct 5, 2012
Ayrshire
Funster No
MH
Carado T132
Exp
5 years, feel free to ask me about the Carado!!
Saw loads of unregistered new ones being driven off the Brittany ferry from Spain at Portsmouth, so must be popular.........

Oct 5, 2012
Ayrshire
Funster No
MH
Carado T132
Exp
5 years, feel free to ask me about the Carado!!