Free Member
Aug 28, 2012
Suffolk
Funster No
MH
coach built
Exp
I'm new to it
We are off to collect our first MH - an Auto Trail Tracker - tomorrow, and I think (I hope) I have packed all we need for the night we are staying at the site close to the dealer. Am so excited not sure I will sleep tonight !

For the moment we are taking a duvet to sleep ON and a duvet to sleep UNDER which will be fine for one night. I have seen the duvalay matress toppers - does anyone have experience with them and are they any good please ? They LOOK ideal, especially with the sheet fitted round them, and that should make it dead easy to make up the bed.

Anyone know if they are good ?
anna

Mar 16, 2010
Carmarthenshire
Funster No
MH
In between
Exp
Since 1988
:Smile::Smile:We also have an Autotrail tracker RS. We have duvalays for the bed and find them excellent. Expensive to buy but certainly worth the money.
We have had ours a couple of years now and I reckon they must have paid for themselves in comfort.
Hope you enjoy your Tracker as much as we have so far.:Smile::Smile:

Upvote 0
Dec 6, 2011
South Wales
Funster No
MH
Coach built Adria
Exp
Since 2007
agreed with last post. Duvalay great bit of:thumb: kit but EXPENSIVE:Eeek:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Upvote 0
Dec 6, 2011
South Wales
Funster No
MH
Coach built Adria
Exp
Since 2007
PS; they are bulky when rolled up so you either need space to store or best on left out on the fixed beds ( dont know your layout or van so have no idea where they would stow ):Doh:

Upvote 0

Dubiousp

Free Member
Jul 3, 2012
Hampshire
Funster No
MH
Eldis Autoquest
Exp
First
Well Ive never seen these before but they look great, any suggestions from those in the know on the best size to get

Upvote 0
Mar 18, 2012
Loch Lomond Scotland
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
Since 2011
Memory foam toppers