bailey 79-4 (1 Viewer)

Nov 6, 2016
Farnham surrey
Funster No
MH
Bailey 79_4. Coach built
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi motorhomers, looking forward to getting our new Bailey 79-4 early next year, we are in Farnham
Surrey , we are new to it all so any tips would be very welcome, ie sites to go to and any essential things we may need, thanks Kev.

Kevan

LIFE MEMBER
Jan 18, 2014
Kent and south west France
Funster No
MH
van conversion
Exp
30 years caravan/motorhome
Hi motorhomers, looking forward to getting our new Bailey 79-4 early next year, we are in Farnham
Surrey , we are new to it all so any tips would be very welcome, ie sites to go to and any essential things we may need, thanks Kev.
essential things we may need, beer, wine, and may be more beer.(y):) :pray::welcomesign:

Bailey58

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 23, 2010
Norfolk and Toftir.
Funster No
MH
Sold
Exp
July 2010 (ex tugger)
:welcome4: to Fun, yet another Bailey convert, can't be that bad. :)

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

suavecarve

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 18, 2009
Surrey/Hants
Funster No
MH
Rollerteam 685
Exp
July 09
Welcome from Headley, or just the other side of Frensham Ponds. What sort of sites/places are you looking for. Towns villages pubs beach campsites wildings England france europe weeknds fortnights months years. The first essential thing is to get full membership here as you will save significantly more than the cost of the membership.

GaryH61

Free Member
Feb 13, 2015
Horwich Greater Manchester AKA Lancs
Funster No
MH
Elddis Auto Stratus
Exp
Since 2014
Here is a checklist, its very concise but a good starter and a template if you want to make your own. Got I from
ourtour.co.uk

Attachments

• OurTour-Motorhome-Packing-Checklist.pdf
    74.8 KB · Views: 32

EX51SSS

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 18, 2015
North Manchester
Funster No
MH
Hymer Exsis A Class
Exp
since 2007
welcome animated smiley3.gif

JohnRD

Free Member
Sep 9, 2016
West Wales
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
Very soon I hope