Anyone want to sell their 2016 Britstops book? (1 Viewer)

Jakki

Free Member
Nov 2, 2016
Rugby
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
Anyone want to sell their 2016 Britstops book? Britstops have sold out and wanted to get a feel for it before we buy the 2017 book.

Badknee

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 25, 2014
notloB
Funster No
MH
Vantage Neo
Exp
Living the dream.
Joking apart we stopped using them as it worked out to be quite expensive if you have a meal, the establishments were not supposed to insist but many did sadly. Good luck with the search.

hilldweller

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2008
Macclesfield
Funster No
MH
Zilch Mk1
Exp
From Aug 2007
I think you will find that buyers have to swear an oath of secrecy :xgrin:

Oh dear, I gave mine away.

I looked and just got the feeling that I'm begging them to do me a favour letting me park in their car park. Probably totally illogical but not the way I do things.

A campsite, a CL it's sole purpose is to exchange money for a service, all clean and above board and basically I'm in charge of the situation.

OP
OP
Jakki

Jakki

Free Member
Nov 2, 2016
Rugby
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
CWH we don't have a motorhome yet! Just trying to get a feel for whether it is for us.

What's a CL?

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

rich g

Free Member
May 29, 2014
Worcester
Funster No
MH
A/S Warwick
Exp
since 2013
If you google Pub stopovers you will see 900 pub stopovers mostly free.

Jul 4, 2016
Cornwall
Funster No
MH
V-Line 636 Sport
If you google Pub stopovers you will see 900 pub stopovers mostly free.
Is there any difference between Pub stops and subscription Brit stops?
I don't mind paying bit if its all on line, what's the advantage in Britstops ?

CWH

LIFE MEMBER
Jan 29, 2014
UK
Funster No
MH
WildAx PVC
Exp
From November 2013
CWH we don't have a motorhome yet! Just trying to get a feel for whether it is for us.

What's a CL?
OK, hadn't realised you were vanless (like me at the moment!)