Any Solo's interested intravelling to France/Spain early. September. (1 Viewer)

Jan 18, 2016
Rhayader, Powys
Funster No
MH
Peugeot Boxer 335 LWB
Exp
I have not travelled abroad before as I am new to this way of life. Was wondering if there are any solos interested in having company to travel along in early September, approx 4 weeks.

Jun 22, 2012
Ebbw Vale Gwent
Funster No
MH
Rapido 9048df A class
Exp
seven
Hi Alfieplustwo

I would have joined you but unfortunately September is a little early for me this year, I have only returned back to the UK two weeks ago after a three-week trip to Benidorm.
I hope you fine some one to join you as its lonely on you’re own.
If you are interested I have a spreadsheet with safe stops and coordinates with accompanying info to Benidorm or down as far as Almieramar.
If you send me an email address I will get a copy off to you if it helps.
When I’ve tried to send it via the forum it get distorted.
Regards
Ray

OP
OP
Alfieplustwo
Jan 18, 2016
Rhayader, Powys
Funster No
MH
Peugeot Boxer 335 LWB
Exp
Hi Hyrocel. Thanks for replying, I appreciate what you say and I'm sure that someone will go.Anyway this is my email address. Look forward to your reply and wherever your going enjoy and have a safe journey. You never know we might meet at a rally or something, Sonia.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Last edited:
Jun 1, 2010
Hampshire
Funster No
MH
Micro campervan
Exp
Since 2012
Hi Sonia, I sent you an e-mail at the e-mail address you gave me earlier this week about this!
Audrey

Mimi

Free Member
Aug 5, 2014
Funster No
MH
Autosleeper
Exp
Since 2016
Hello Alfieplustwo
Have you seen the Twin Lakes meet in France?
It might be a start if you can contact others who are going.
One of my ambitions is to travel abroad as I am also a female solo traveller but not this year as I only got the m/h in April and still learning.
Have you seen the post from daved2524? I met him at the Bagwell rally he's a nice man looking for travel partners.