Any Solo's interested intravelling to France/Spain early. September.

Discussion in 'Solo travellers' started by Alfieplustwo, Jul 8, 2016.

1. Alfieplustwo

Alfieplustwo Funster

I have not travelled abroad before as I am new to this way of life. Was wondering if there are any solos interested in having company to travel along in early September, approx 4 weeks.

2. Hydrocell

Hydrocell Funster

Hi Alfieplustwo

I would have joined you but unfortunately September is a little early for me this year, I have only returned back to the UK two weeks ago after a three-week trip to Benidorm.
    I hope you fine some one to join you as its lonely on you’re own.
    If you are interested I have a spreadsheet with safe stops and coordinates with accompanying info to Benidorm or down as far as Almieramar.
    If you send me an email address I will get a copy off to you if it helps.
    When I’ve tried to send it via the forum it get distorted.
    Regards
    Ray

3. Alfieplustwo

Alfieplustwo Funster

Hi Hyrocel. Thanks for replying, I appreciate what you say and I'm sure that someone will go.Anyway this is my email address. Look forward to your reply and wherever your going enjoy and have a safe journey. You never know we might meet at a rally or something, Sonia.

Last edited: Jul 8, 2016
  4. Ralph-n-Bev

Ralph-n-Bev Funster

Hi Sonia
    Take your email off the forum ( edit button) and PM it to Ray. You don't want weirdos emailing you . (Just to be on the safe side )
    Bev

• Like Like x 4
  5. xgx

xgx Read Only Funster

Haven't subscribed as yet so can't use the PM facility, check your e-mail :wink:

6. Hydrocell

Hydrocell Funster

7. Hydrocell

Hydrocell Funster

You'll need to subscribe to get the information you're looking its worth every penny

8. audlin

audlin Funster

Hi Sonia, I sent you an e-mail at the e-mail address you gave me earlier this week about this!
    Audrey

9. Mimi

Mimi Funster

Hello Alfieplustwo