Any Builders Fancy A Free Holiday? (1 Viewer)

Oct 1, 2013
Lanzarote
Funster No
MH
Nil by mouth
Exp
Lots
Just pondering. We've a huge basement apartment and we need builders to do lots of small jobs.
I'm a decent DIY Dan, but need some proper help.

Say they did a couple of days work, while their missus lounges by the pool, and they all get a free holiday.

Seems a good idea, but Googled and can't find anything similar <Broken link removed>

It'd work for us if any willing builders out there.

Feb 16, 2013
uttoxeter
Funster No
MH
ambulance conversion
Exp
50 years
Just pondering. We've a huge basement apartment and we need builders to do lots of small jobs.

Say they did a couple of days work, while their missus lounges by the pool, and they all get a free holiday.

Seems a good idea, but Googled and can't find anything similar <Broken link removed>

Have you thought of our @ianthebuilder

Silver-Fox

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie

Might be worth being a bit more specific re work required. Also is it just swmbo who gets to lounge whilst matey works the complete time with you :)

You paying the flights out? Also meals provided?

Just asking like :D

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
Yorick
Oct 1, 2013
Lanzarote
Funster No
MH
Nil by mouth
Exp
Lots
Might be worth being a bit more specific re work required. Also is it just swmbo who gets to lounge whilst matey works the complete time with you :)

You paying the flights out? Also meals provided?

Just asking like :D
Simple jobs that an all round builder could do. E.G. raise the perimeter wall by one breeze block to stop dog getting out. 50 metres of that.
Laying about 100m2 of concrete. Building wooden garage. Building a pergola. Etc.

Things I can help with.

No food but the apartment is fully self contained and really nice.
But would include airport pick up and drop off.

OP
OP
Yorick
Oct 1, 2013
Lanzarote
Funster No
MH
Nil by mouth
Exp
Lots