A short film for all to see and ponder .... (1 Viewer)

Momo

Free Member
Sep 19, 2008
Valencia City, Spain
Funster No
MH
just looking
Exp
I'm a newbie.
If the UK's RSPB(irds) and RSPCA(nimals) could stop their political posturing (and the latter stop wasting hundreds of thousands of pounds on fighting fox hunting) they could devote some of their fatuously wasted energies towards
making a small contribution to dealing with this truly terrible problem.

http://www.midwayfilm.com

haganap

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2007
planet earth
Funster No
MH
Niesman+Bischoff 79e
Exp
I'm an oldbie MH number 10
It so saddens me to be part of the most destructive inept animals on the planet. :Sad:

Truly terrible..
:Sad:

yorkshirepudding

Free Member
Nov 7, 2009
Pudsey/Leeds
Funster No
MH
Thinking of tenting again
Exp
September '09
Until people businesses and governments acknowledge their actions may have a global impact things will not change. People damage their own immediate environment and couldn't care less. It is an uphill struggle to educate these morons.
Thank you for posting the link. Doubt though that people will realise it is their rubbish causing this damage, it is always someone else's responsibility.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

MHVirgins

Free Member
Aug 22, 2011
South of Scotland
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
March 2011
Oh, this is really dreadfully sad, seeing things like this make me so angry:Sad:

People can be so selfish and thoughtless, it makes you wonder if they would change their habits even after viewing this...........so tragic.

Feb 4, 2010
Mid. Glamorgan, S. Wales
Funster No
MH
Motorhutch / Toy Camper
Exp
Since 2010
It's not all bad news...some progress is being made.