3 network

Discussion in 'Motorhome Chat' started by PORKSTER, Sep 3, 2016.

  1. PORKSTER

    PORKSTER Funster

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2009
    Messages:
    912
    Likes Received:
    717
    Location:
    Sussex coast
    I have a 3 am n my phone topped up with 20 quid. I can get internet and text but says I need to top up to phone. Any idea what to do please ?
    Just found out wife's phone same hers is a new 3 sim mine is old
     
  2. Boringfrog

    Boringfrog Funster

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2008
    Messages:
    974
    Likes Received:
    446
    Log into My 3 and check your account and balance.
     
  3. jollyrodger

    jollyrodger Funster Life Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2012
    Messages:
    3,439
    Likes Received:
    6,688
    Location:
    Plymouth
    What package did you go for after your top up ?
     
  4. chaser

    chaser Funster

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2013
    Messages:
    7,138
    Likes Received:
    7,717
    Location:
    uttoxeter
    Sounds as if you have signed up to just a data package, did it work before?
     
  5. PORKSTER

    PORKSTER Funster

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2009
    Messages:
    912
    Likes Received:
    717
    Location:
    Sussex coast
    Haven't had time to mess around as traveling all day but strange thing is I rang my home number phone worked. Tried ringing wife's mobile nothing tried using wife's to phone home nothing. Strange but true
     
Loading...

Share This Page