3 Network Data SIM bargain... (1 Viewer)

Charlie

Free Member
May 16, 2015
Herefordshire / Worcestershire borders .
Funster No
MH
Auto Sleeper Kemerton.
Exp
Im a newbie
Spotted the offer below on another forum.

It is for a mobile Data SIM card on the very popular to us motor homers 3 network

The 3 Data SIM card is in store just now for £30. You get 12 Gb of data which lasts for 12 months from when you start using it.

You can use the SIM in the UK and most of Europe.

This SIM cost £79 last year but is on offer right now for £30.

Note. The staff in 3 stores have no idea of the current offer. When they scan the barcode on the package though it will come up as costing £30.

These SIM cards are on offer but worth knowing is each store has an allotment of them and when they are gone they are gone.

My belief and what I was told in store is that you can start using the SIM at any time. Could be now or in a year or twos time. Once activated which involves simply putting the SIM into your device the 12 month period starts ticking.

If you use all the data you can top up the card.

Jaws

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 26, 2008
Thetford Norfolk
Funster No
MH
C class, Chieftain
Exp
since 2006 ( I think ! )
They ran that offer late last year but when I went to get one in December was told the deal was finished
?
Has it restarted or was the info a bit out of date ?

OldWomble

Free Member
Feb 22, 2015
West Sussex
Funster No
MH
AS Kemerton XL
Exp
25 years
Deals on their website right now - just checked it!

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Gellyneck

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 5, 2014
Scotland
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
More than toes wet now!
On their website @£30.

Attachments

• PricePlan Details.pdf
    8.7 KB · Views: 24
Feb 16, 2013
uttoxeter
Funster No
MH
ambulance conversion
Exp
50 years
Bit confusing it says 12 gb then says what 12 a month will give you and it says broadband not data, and goes on to say what it will work on but no mention of mobiles just computers, maybe me(n)