Free Member
Feb 12, 2014
Lanarkshire
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
Over the years I have had various bikes from Harley's to Yamaha at present don't have one but that's about to change tomorrow I'm of to the Harley Dealers to get on a bike again can't wait

jhorsf

Free Member
May 15, 2009
DERBYSHIRE
Funster No
MH
ih oregon
Exp
I could not resist this:ROFLMAO: ImageUploadedByTapatalk1394094943.284690.jpg

OP
OP
Gauntlet

Gauntlet

Free Member
Feb 12, 2014
Lanarkshire
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
I could not resist this:ROFLMAO:View attachment 23706

Try getting in to this century I bought a Heritage soft tail Classic 6 gears / Abs / 2lt engine / and most important in the years to come il get the same money back tell me any other manufacturer that will gey the same return

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

jhorsf

Free Member
May 15, 2009
DERBYSHIRE
Funster No
MH
ih oregon
Exp
Good luck with the Harley they are marmite
You either love or hate them

Last edited:

Jaws

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 26, 2008
Thetford Norfolk
Funster No
MH
C class, Chieftain
Exp
since 2006 ( I think ! )
Ok.. In 1997 I bought my first Honda Bird.
Sold it 3 years later for the cost price.
In 2k it was replaced .. Sold that one in 2005 for £100 more than I paid.

Went back to the 1996 model after that ( far better MPG, and top end at 184.6mph instead of the 164 from the last model available )
Have three at the moment.. every one of them has a current market value higher than I paid !

Tell you what, put over a million miles on the hardley moving without ANY major work on it and then I will be impressed :thumb:

Oct 28, 2013
Lincoln
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion
Exp
Tell you what, put over a million miles on the hardley moving without ANY major work on it and then I will be impressed :thumb:
I could be wrong but I don't think the OP was out to impress anyone.