Free Member
Oct 27, 2013
Stoke on Trent
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
I am a newbie
Does anybody know how I can get motogp testing on the pc, or for that matter can I get the races on the pc without paying bt.

Regards
JohnT

injebreck99

Free Member
Dec 5, 2011
norfolk
Funster No
MH
Low profile C Class
Exp
Since 1997
There is no sign of BT Sport showing any testing from Sepang as yet, I was hoping they would after they showed the testing after last season.:cry:

Forestboy

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 31, 2007
Forest of Dean
Funster No
MH
A Class Hymer B694 tag
Exp
You can get it on the Moto GP site but it's very expensive. We've shared the cost between 3 of us so not to bad and we can all use the same log in and password and can watch in from anywhere on PC tablet phone or smart tv. And the best bit is we don't have to use BT. :thumb:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Oct 1, 2013
Lanzarote
Funster No
MH
Nil by mouth
Exp
Lots
Me too, but It's no good if they are not showing it. :Angry:

Apparently they did show a 2 minute slot in another program.

I'm a bit miffed as they did say they were gonna cover testing. Maybe the next one eh ?

They would be stupid though to miss the races as they did pay a shitload for them.

Forestboy

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 31, 2007
Forest of Dean
Funster No
MH
A Class Hymer B694 tag
Exp
:Eeek::Eeek: oh shock horror BT let people down :winky:
Said it before BT is one of the worst companies I've ever dealt with followed closely by Mercedes.

Apr 28, 2013
Alentejo,Portugal
Funster No
MH
Hymer A Class
Exp
Since the '80,s
Many thanks for that link,could be a lifesaver!! Just tried it and says wants bank details but is free,am sure it is fine but just a little concerned why they need bank details if a free service.
Are you using it yourself,not trying to br cheeky,just careful.Thanks again.:thumb:

Nov 6, 2013
S. Ayrshire
Funster No
MH
The usual
Exp
Since the beginning
yes, have used that site - and never given (nor would I give) bank details

happypre65