Nicked from facebook and Tonka (1 Viewer)

lorger

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 11, 2008
Dumfries
Funster No
MH
Knaus Sun 650MEG
Exp
And I was just about to post it here too :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Feb 16, 2013
uttoxeter
Funster No
MH
ambulance conversion
Exp
50 years
If you are on android, look for aires camping car in play store, far better than park for night in France, it's on all the water thingys on aires it's got a green camper car icon if you are looking for it, but can't get it to work on ipad, it will tell you all the aires that are around you and how far and a map to get you there, used it in France last year , fantastic::bigsmile: il try a link in a bit:thumb:

electrajohnt

Free Member
Oct 27, 2013
Stoke on Trent
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
I am a newbie
How to put onto my telephone

Link Removed
This is it I think

I have a samsung flat phone and I can do the internet via vodaphone. Can anyone tell me how to put this App onto my phone please.

JohnT:Smile:

lorger

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 11, 2008
Dumfries
Funster No
MH
Knaus Sun 650MEG
Exp
I have a samsung flat phone and I can do the internet via vodaphone. Can anyone tell me how to put this App onto my phone please.

JohnT:Smile:

Hi you should have a google play app on your phone just go into that and type in name of app you want and press install.

Or you could sign I to this forum on your phone and press the link on here and it will take you directly to it, then press install.

electrajohnt

Free Member
Oct 27, 2013
Stoke on Trent
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
I am a newbie
It's got to be me

Hi you should have a google play app on your phone just go into that and type in name of app you want and press install.

Or you could sign I to this forum on your phone and press the link on here and it will take you directly to it, then press install.