Free Member
Sep 14, 2013
Huddersfield
Funster No
MH
Ford transit
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi I'm new. I don't have a camper but been looking for one but with no luck and I'm now fed up with gumtree etc two many conmen on there.

Mel

Free Member
Oct 6, 2012
De Haan Belgium
Funster No
MH
Caravan LMC
Exp
Since 2010 Caravan since 1995
Welcome to motorhome fun.

Best thing you can do is join this site £10 per year.
There is so much information from so many thats its a must if you are looking for a motorhome.

There are some nice motorhomes for sale.
You might be beter of at a dealer OK you pay a bit more but can go back with it .

Not all dealers are bad.

Hope you find what you waht .

Dont give up and try to buy the layout you want from the start.

Once again Welcome

Mel

ourcampersbeentrashed

Free Member
Apr 19, 2008
East London
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
well over 5 years
Hi and welcome to fun

The motorhome show at Lincoln is next weekend why not come along xxxxxx

It does get extremely frustrating seeing all the cons out there, but there are some genuine sellers and decent vehicles to be had.

Keep looking and good luck

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Sep 12, 2012
Wengen
Funster No
MH
A/S Broadway EL 2021
Exp
Since 2010
Hi & welcome, have a look at Broken Link Removed You can search for motorhomes only & by area & price. There's also fleabay, but beware of scammers on there as well!
Good luck :Smile:

flatpackchicken

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 27, 2010
BICESTER OXFORDSHIRE
Funster No
MH
A Class Frankia I8000
Exp
Since nov 2009