Banned
Jul 9, 2012
normanton
Funster No
MH
fiat ducatti auto rller 5
Exp
im a newbie
hi I wander does onybody know how to cancel facebook I have had it for a couple of years now and find it is an invasion of my privacy and therefore would like to get rid. would appreciate any advice steve

GJH

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 20, 2007
Acklam, Teesside, originally Glossop
Funster No
MH
None, now sold
Exp
2006 to 2022
If I remember correctly, when I deleted my Facebook account there were two or three stages to get rid of everything completely so follow the procedure carefully. They don't like to lose people and are arrogant enough to assume that you request deletion by mistake in the first place.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

GJH

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 20, 2007
Funster No
MH
None, now sold
Exp
2006 to 2022
email them a small nuclear bomb.

Please mister can I press the trigger ?

[HI]Spawn of the devil[/HI].

Only on a good day.

The irritating thing is that more and more organisations are using Faceache instead of/as well as a proper forum so it's easy to miss stuff. Yes, that bomb seems a good idea :ROFLMAO:

hilldweller

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2008
Macclesfield
Funster No
MH
Zilch Mk1
Exp
From Aug 2007
Only on a good day.

The irritating thing is that more and more organisations are using Faceache instead of/as well as a proper forum

Every night on local BBC TV news a reference is made to Facebas%%%ds and Tw@tter as if these are pillars of the universe.

They are addictive money making scams, nothing more nothing less. They are changing/distorting human society, trivialising it.

Amytotoo posted on Trixxxies wall: "I'm wearing my pink thong today, the one with HOT written you know where".

motorhomer

Free Member
May 17, 2008
South Shropshire
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion
Exp
since 2005 (but 30 years caravanning)