make money usingmobile internet !!! (1 Viewer)

Nigel&Debbie

Free Member
Nov 20, 2012
Full Timer
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Dakota
Exp
since Jan 2013
Do you want to make £3.17 per month using mobile internet?

Sounds daft, but this is what I have been doing for last 6 months. By simply buying a 1 month 1 GB PAYG sim card from 3 and using it in an unlocked Huawei mifi modem bought off ebay.

The trick is to buy the £10 card through the top cash back web site ( ). Every time you buy the £10 card, you get £13.17 cash back through the site.

It takes approx. 2 months for the money to be refunded to you, but it does come back in the end. There does not appear to be a limit on number of cards purchased ( must be separate transactions to get cash back). Now on 6th card and no problems so far ( cash back so far is 4 months worth totalling £52.68). Even if offer is stopped by the time I get the remaining cash back for months 5 & 6 (£26.34), I will have made £19.02 using the mobile internet over the last 6 months.

Can anyone beat this? ::bigsmile:

OP
OP
Nigel&Debbie

Nigel&Debbie

Free Member
Nov 20, 2012
Full Timer
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Dakota
Exp
since Jan 2013
Yep, I topped up my PAYG sim by £15 as it only had £5 left on it and I now have £67 credit! That's a profit of £47. :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

What does this actually give you in terms of internet usage etc. Do you actually get your money back?

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Last edited:

MrMotorhome

Funster
Deceased RIP
May 19, 2009
Funster No
What does this actually give you in terms of internet usage etc. Do you actually get your money back?

It's a sim card on an unlocked Huawei E585 mifi - there must be a fault on their data base. I just get free internet usage no money back :thumb:

OP
OP
Nigel&Debbie

Nigel&Debbie

Free Member
Nov 20, 2012
Full Timer
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Dakota
Exp
since Jan 2013