Digger Driver

Free Member
Oct 4, 2007
Lancashire
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
Maybe i should eat less kebabs with chilli sauce!
No matter how much blue stuff i use it still turns my stomach and i am not of a week disposition!

geofliz

Free Member
Feb 3, 2008
Worcestershire
Funster No
MH
L P Coachbuilt
Exp
3 years. 29 as a tugger
Dont worry Digger, in my job as a Plumber I have probably seen far worse things than the contents of your toilet, just keep smiling it gets better as time goes on!!:thumb:

geofliz

Free Member
Feb 3, 2008
Worcestershire
Funster No
MH
L P Coachbuilt
Exp
3 years. 29 as a tugger
Besides the clothes peg remember KEEP YOUR MOUTH CLOSED in case of splashes:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

N

N Luyetund

Deleted User
Don't worry Digger, things will pan out in the end...

Supertractorman

Free Member
Sep 7, 2007
Funster No
Does anybody know why men always get this job yet the other half is more experienced in this line after babies nappies etc.:winky::winky:
The other thing that baffles me is why they have a lock on the door to the cassette, I wouldn't have thought anybody would want to pinch a pile of sh.. :Doh::Doh:

David

dazzer

Free Member
Jul 30, 2007
In my house
Funster No
MH
Virtual RV!!
Exp
10 Years
Theres a dead easy way of dealing with it....rip the bloody thing out :Eeek: and fit a proper RV toilet with holding tank and gate valve waste point under the motorhome.

Or you could try a cork:ROFLMAO:

American Dream

Free Member
Aug 20, 2007
Lincoln
Funster No
MH
?
Exp
?
Last edited:

Geo

Trader - Funster
Jul 29, 2007
Mansfield,Notts
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Tracker FB
Exp
45 +years with breaks
I know its a gross subject!
I wrench when i emty mine!
Has anyone any tips to make it less disgusting?
Your in luck Digger,
Talking to the new buy out Management team at Brownhills, it appears they have struck a deal with Portapotti, they will now supply 6 new pottis with each van,when the first one is,full you send it back to Brownhills for recycling,