Free Member
May 6, 2013
uk
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hello everyone I am new here and want to learn about Varieties of 125cc Scooters.Did anyone share Varieties of 125cc Scooters with me?
:thanks2: in advance.

Popeye

Deceased RIP
Sep 5, 2011
edge of New Forest
Funster No
MH
Frankia Platin Plus
Exp
On and off since 1983
Hello everyone I am new here and want to learn about Varieties of 125cc Scooters.[HI]Did anyone share Varieties of 125cc Scooters with me?[/HI]

I might have done Helen, back in the mid to late sixties, it all kind of depends on how fussy you were about whose scooter you got on the back of!

Welcome to the mad house by the way............ Griff:winky:

Spenders

Free Member
Jan 19, 2013
Tadcaster
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Since Feb 2013
Varieties?

Not sure I understand the question Helen.

Do you mean different makes of bike or the different styles available? Generally I would say that a 125cc machine would be described as a motorbike, albeit a small one, whereas the term scooter usually refers to a machine of 50cc.

It gets confusing however as some styles of machine are referred to as super-scooters, as although they can be up to approx. 400 or 500cc, their shape and riding position is what many would say was a scooter style, although they will deal with longer distances in more comfort and at faster speeds.

Simon
:thumb:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
H

helen883

Free Member
May 6, 2013
uk
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Not sure I understand the question Helen.

Do you mean different makes of bike or the different styles available? Generally I would say that a 125cc machine would be described as a motorbike, albeit a small one, whereas the term scooter usually refers to a machine of 50cc.