retierd army type (1 Viewer)

Nov 18, 2011
Planet Earth
Funster No
MH
A van
Exp
Over 25 year's
think this may be in the wrong place i am sure jim will put in whare it belongs but her go's i have set up a voluntary youth group this is a Maren cadet core troop in goole.
and i am looking for infantry training manuals any thing to do with the
royal Marines.royal navy
as i was commando RE
and have spent the last 20 years with the army cadets with the rank of Capitan when i left i just need sum Navy stuff for hand out's training i know that any thing laying around sume ones Attic my be out of date but sume of it may be relevant to my units needs
the unit is set up in a aria of sum need hopefully i can turn sum life's around
but if in the time i run it if i just change one for the better i will have done my job.
in my years as a army cadet instructor i seen so many Young people turn out to do well.
but sadly have herd of so many that just arnt with us any more.
so any thing you have will be appreciated
from unwanted uniforms to a swagger sticks that unused 432 to the sarison just roting away in the garage.
PM with any thing you think may help thanks in anticipation:thumb:

capten William Michale RE (MCC)

Janine

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 22, 2007
A little bit left of Middle England
Funster No
MH
2006 A/S Nuevo
Exp
since 1988
Good for you Bill - I know you will be absolutely great at it!

Get some pride instilled in the youth of today and set them up for tomorrow. :Smile:

Sorry I don't have anything that will be useful, but if you need a friendly ear I used to be a Air Cadet instructor.

Aug 18, 2011
derbys
Funster No
MH
AUTOSLEEPER SYMBOL
Exp
since 2007.Tugger before since 1970
think this may be in the wrong place i am sure jim will put in whare it belongs but her go's i have set up a voluntary youth group this is a Maren cadet core troop in goole.
royal Marines.royal navy
as i was commando RE