Free Member
Aug 28, 2012
Suffolk
Funster No
MH
coach built
Exp
I'm new to it
Does anyone know where the Black Hole is in a Tracker RS ? Mark carefully rolled up a USB lead on our first trip out. He remarked that "we must have a specific place for such items" and I said we should get a special box or bag. He then put it somewhere safe. And it has totally vanished.

So dear friends. Where oh where is the Black Hole that it has obviously been sucked into ?

anna

Nov 30, 2009
Pickering
Funster No
MH
PVC the PUG
Exp
Since 2009 with motorhomes several caravans then tents before that.
We dont have a black hole in the motorhome , but we have one in our bedroom.
My hair straighteners , tweezers , and tinted moisturiser keep disappearing.
They must go through the black hole into a different galaxy ......
our 16 year old daughters bedroom :RollEyes:

Upvote 0

stcyr

Free Member
Apr 11, 2011
Normandie
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
On & off, since 1966 - fulltime since 2005
Aye, tricky things Black Holes - they move about ... :winky:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Upvote 0

Popeye

Deceased RIP
Sep 5, 2011
edge of New Forest
Funster No
MH
Frankia Platin Plus
Exp
On and off since 1983
no black hole in ours but it has been known to have thin air from time to time:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Black Hole, thin air, what a load of rubbish.

The older you lot get the more I hear about these things, now A SAFE PLACE is what you mean.................:ROFLMAO:

Upvote 0

lorger

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 11, 2008
Dumfries
Funster No
MH
Knaus Sun 650MEG
Exp
We dont have a black hole in the motorhome , but we have one in our bedroom.
My hair straighteners , tweezers , and tinted moisturiser keep disappearing.
They must go through the black hole into a different galaxy ......
our 16 year old daughters bedroom :RollEyes:

I hope this is Bev that is replying saying that Ralph did look rather handsome the time i met him:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Upvote 0

lorger

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 11, 2008
Dumfries