Free Member
Jun 9, 2012
Bristol
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
My names Annie and I'm located in the South West of the UK.

For as long as I can remember I've always said once the kids have flown the nest I would get myself a motor home and start living again, well that day has now come so I've joined your community to get tips and info as I begin my search for my first motor home.

I'm sure you'll get sick of all my questions as I'm an absolute novice and have so much to learn ::bigsmile:

Brian and Jo

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 24, 2007
oswestry,shropshire
Funster No
MH
A-Class N+B Arto 88F
Exp
Been motorhoming for 15yrs.had an American RV for 7yrs,Now got a Niesmann Bischoff Arto 88F
Welcome

Hi annie and a warm welcome to MHF:welcomefunster:
Regards brian jo & josh:thumb:

Wildman

Free Member
May 30, 2008
Ilfracombe, Devon
Funster No
MH
Amazon Ambassador
Exp
since 1967
Hi and welcome, Bris'ol tis not that far from the real west country m' dear, hee hee.
don't forget to check out the chatroom for an instant fix of fun and insanity:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: Some very knowldgeable people hang about there most nights. Do drop in and say hi.

Carol

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 2, 2007
North Wales.
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
18 years s Motorhome (33years caravans)
Hello and welcome to fun, join in ask as many questions as you need. enjoy :welcomefunster:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jun 30, 2010
Cornwall
Funster No
MH
1992 VW Auto sleeper Mono
Exp
Since 2005 this time
BRISOL@ Brisol! that bain't be the Wes' coun'ry, tha' be England, fact is it's Welsh Wales m'ansome, youm be Jonny Foreigner:winky: Youm cin only be Wes' coun'ry if youm can eat a Pasty, proper Pasty mind, none of 'em Carrot and Blue Cheese ones,drink a pint ov Scrumpy an' carry 15 cream churns to the main gate at the same time.

Can'ee?

:thumb::welcomefunster:Welcome to the Madhouse!:thumb:

OP
OP
anniexxxxx

anniexxxxx

Free Member
Jun 9, 2012
Bristol
Funster No
MH