Free Member
May 21, 2012
kent
Funster No
MH
just looking
Exp
im a newbie
Just thought id say hi ,so hi im matt .im new to motor homing and looking to buy one to live in full time ,i love the thought of waking up somwhere different everyday and just to get out there on the road and see the world .i know nothing about motor homing at the moment so any advise would be great thank you :Smile:

Carol

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 2, 2007
North Wales.
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
18 years s Motorhome (33years caravans)
:welcomefunster:Hello Matt and welcome to fun, have a look at the search facility and put in fulltimeing you should find lots to interest you also fun have a sister site called 365 for full timers that should be worth a look.

Any questions just ask, quite a few full timers on here.

slobadoberbob

Free Member
Jun 1, 2009
Kent, garden of England
Funster No
MH
Winnebago 23' something
Exp
25 years & counting
firstly Carol he needs to find a motorhome

:welcomefunster:Hello Matt and welcome to fun, have a look at the search facility and put in fulltimeing you should find lots to interest you also fun have a sister site called 365 for full timers that should be worth a look.

Any questions just ask, quite a few full timers on here.

Firstly Carol he needs to buy a motorhome... I think he needs to do a lot of research before you head out on to the open road... could end up like JJ...:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

But there are lots that can advise, but I think he is very much in the dreaming stage at the moment and a lot of real work has to be done to make that dream come real.

Wish him luck

Bob

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Terry

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 27, 2007
Lincolnshire
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
Can't remember ;)
Hi Matt & welcome :thumb:best advise I can give is save up faster :winky: but also pay the tenner to make a full member then you can ask as many questions as you like no matter how stupid/trivial they seem :Smile: it will be the best money you spend.