Free Member
May 6, 2012
Plymouth
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi I have just sold my home to go full timing with my husband, I have a indoor cat who I don't want to part with, do you think she would be ok to stay with us. I'm a newbie but very excited, been a dream of ours for years but waited till the children left home and settled, we are both 50 so got plenty of life left in us, these forums are so useful to gather information on thank you for letting me be part of this

Bee

Free Member
Dec 16, 2011
France
Funster No
MH
coachbuilt
Exp
since 2003
Welcome we joined December 2011 and it is the best thing we ever did have met lots of funsters over christmas and the new year in Spain then a rally in spain which was fantastic:Smile:

Carol

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 2, 2007
North Wales.
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
18 years s Motorhome (33years caravans)
Kaz first of all welcome to the forum, I would use it to do as much research as possible, check out the 365 site which is especially for full timing, ask any and as many questions as you want, that is what the forum is all about.

If I were you I would spend the most important £10 you will spend on membership for this forum, you will get your money back over and over again in discounts and information.:welcomefunster:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jul 3, 2008
Lincolnshire
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Apache 700
Exp
since 1998
Hi Kaz, welcome to fun, with regards to your cat, our cat has travelled with us for the past 5 years years without any problems and he was a stray when we picked him up.so I don't think you should have to many problems

OP
OP
K

Kaz51

Free Member
May 6, 2012
Plymouth
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
I've just become a member, thanks Carol will look forward to meeting some of the members on my travels :winky:

Carol

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 2, 2007
North Wales.
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp