Betty Butcher

Free Member
May 4, 2012
Leeds West Yorks
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Hi, I am new to Motorhome Fun, but I have wild camped before when my husband was alive, he died last year and I have not been out in the van on my own yet but I am going to give it a go. :thumb:

ShiftZZ

LIFE MEMBER
Feb 19, 2008
Dark Side of the Moon
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
Since 2007
I should point out that as its your 1st posting its compulsary to provide Me - SHIFTZZ with a case of beer... I dont mid what type as long as its 'Butty Bach' from Wye Valley Brewery..:winky:

Just as long as you know,,,,:winky:

Anyhow, welcome to the madhouse...

JJ

Mágica
May 1, 2008
Quinta Majay, Pinheiro Bordalo, Portugal
Funster No
MH
Burstner Privilege T
Exp
over 50 years
Welcome to Fun Betty... I am sure you will enjoy the forum... I have "off site" parked for many, many years all over the place... I love it, as does my other half Frankie when we get the chance...

JJ :Cool:

PS... ShiftZZ is still waiting for his beer from me so no need to rush...

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

old-mo

Funster
Extra Special
LIFE MEMBER
Oct 16, 2008
Weymouth. Dorset...
Funster No
MH
Nearly aint got one.
Exp
Caravan & motorhome 45 + yrs
Hi Betty Butcher, and a warm welcome to the "Funsters".....:thumb:

Plenty of Rally`s and Meets coming up.... get yourself along to one/some.. great bunch of people.. ::bigsmile:

ShiftZZ

LIFE MEMBER
Feb 19, 2008
Dark Side of the Moon
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
Since 2007
Ignore them Betty, trust me, I am ShiftZZ lion tamer to the President of Jordan and part time Druid.

Its the beer that counts.,

Yes JJ, I can still remember , you tight git..

Betty, Old Mo is ok for his age, he is soon to hit 84 and 3/4, mhe is nearly hosue trained and loved to sunbath..

hilldweller

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2008
Macclesfield
Funster No
MH
Zilch Mk1
Exp
From Aug 2007