Oct 11, 2011
North Wales
Funster No
MH
Low profile coachbuilt
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi,
does anyone know where i can get the necessary jack handle to remove the spare wheel on a 2007 Auto Roller 200 ?
Thanks
Bill

craigx7

Free Member
Apr 22, 2012
sheffield
Funster No
MH
coachbuilt
Exp
2 months
jack handle

as far as i know your jack is the same as the rollerteam 500 the handle folds up and im sure its the standard transit part try a breakers or the ford dealer.

OP
OP
BillJones

BillJones

Free Member
Oct 11, 2011
North Wales
Funster No
MH
Low profile coachbuilt
Exp
I'm a newbie
as far as i know your jack is the same as the rollerteam 500 the handle folds up and im sure its the standard transit part try a breakers or the ford dealer.

Thanks Craig, so is that the one i need to remove the spare wheel ? as i'm not sure where the wheel is on the Rollerteam 500

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

craigx7

Free Member
Apr 22, 2012
sheffield
Funster No
MH
coachbuilt
Exp
2 months
not sure if its the same as mine but there is a hole in the skirt just behind the o/s (driverside) wheel, tell you what ill get the keys and check it out now , just give me a minuite.

OP
OP
BillJones

BillJones

Free Member
Oct 11, 2011
North Wales
Funster No
MH
Low profile coachbuilt
Exp
I'm a newbie
not sure if its the same as mine but there is a hole in the skirt just behind the o/s (driverside) wheel, tell you what ill get the keys and check it out now , just give me a minuite.

Mine has a hole also in the same place so it might be the same

Cheers

craigx7

Free Member
Apr 22, 2012
sheffield
Funster No
MH
coachbuilt
Exp
2 months
lowering the spare