Sep 24, 2011
Herault France
Funster No
MH
Van conversion
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi all,

This seems a great active forum. We recently bought 'Rita', a Renault Master conversion, she is 'preloved' since 1988 but in generally good condition and we have just returned from our first round trip lasting 4 days including the Camargue, Saintes Maries-de-la-Mer, Lourmarin and Beaucaire and then home. The weather was very wet but no leaks! and we and our dog enjoyed it. Looking forward to meeting you all and learning as we go along from the advice on here. :Smile:

Brisey

Deceased RIP
Sep 4, 2007
Sutton on Sea
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Since 2003
Hi Becky, welcome to MotorhomeFun. :thumb:
:flyingwelcome:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

May 21, 2008
Oxford
Funster No
MH
WildAx Constellation
Exp
Since 2008
Welcome

Hope you enjoy Motorhome Fun as much as I do! I am planning a trip to the Camargue next September. Any tips gratefully received!

Catherine

Road Runner

Free Member
Jul 26, 2007
Europe
Funster No
MH
yes
Exp
Since before Motorhomefun
Welcome to Fun Becky, glad your enjoying your van........

Road Runner

Free Member
Jul 26, 2007
Europe
Funster No
MH
yes
Exp
Since before Motorhomefun
Thanks all....as for the van, well she is old but in good condition, although we did see a few quizzical looks as we parked on the campsites near the 'posh' vehicles. ::bigsmile:

Well on here there's old, new, ugly, huge you name it, one guy drive around in a black shed, you'll get treated all the same here:winky::thumb:

Jul 28, 2010
The world
Funster No
MH
Small car
Exp
Hi all,