dealers nr birmingham to visit (1 Viewer)

Mar 21, 2009
Harwich, Essex
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
4 years
We live on the south east coast (suffolk) and there are not many motorhome dealers near us. We are going to have to travel quite far to look at a variety of vans and am trying to visit an area where there are a few dealers within reach of each other. Have seen a van we fancy nr Birmingham so does anyone know of large dealers in that area who may have an assortment of vans we can view to make the journey worthwhile?

ukbill

LIFE MEMBER
Nov 3, 2011
Pinoso
Funster No
MH
4 berth low profile
Exp
starting on saturday 10/3/2012
i am new to this and still haven't purchased a motorhome but after ready a blog online about brownhills thats 1 place i wont be purchasing from

Apr 29, 2009
West Sussex
Funster No
MH
Burstner Nexxo T740
Exp
since 2008
As Jenny says - Hayes Leisure - a good stock on 2nd Hand and New and - in my opinion - an excellent dealer to do business with.

WynandJean

LIFE MEMBER
Mar 23, 2010
West Midlands
Funster No
MH
Bailey Autograph 682
Exp
Since 2010
i am new to this and still haven't purchased a motorhome but after ready a blog online about brownhills thats 1 place i wont be purchasing from

I also held that view until reading this:

Broken Link Removed

So I think I'd not discount them altogether, I'd be prepared to consider them if somewhat warily.
Wyn

LickeyEndBlues

Free Member
Oct 25, 2011
Bromsgrove
Funster No
MH
Bessacarr 582
Exp
2years but caravanned for years
You could look here also. I havent been there but a guy local to the area said they were pretty good. On the edge of the east Midlands but with other dealers mentioned in here you could do a bit of a round trip without too much extra milage.

http://www.omcmotorhomes.co.uk/

As far as Brownhills goes, this might be worth a read....
Broken Link Removed

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

ukbill

LIFE MEMBER
Nov 3, 2011
Pinoso
Funster No
MH
4 berth low profile
Exp