Free Member
Oct 30, 2011
essex
Funster No
MH
coach built
Exp
3 years
Hello everyone, I'm new to site, and enjoy using my camper van. I mostly travel alone, but did wonder if anyone knows if there is an organisation that catered for solo travellers. My family have lost their enthusiam for camping. Michele

hilldweller

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2008
Macclesfield
Funster No
MH
Zilch Mk1
Exp
From Aug 2007
for solo travellers. Michele

FUN of course. Loads on here. All sexes.

You're not Michele Foggerty are you, you would be alone after the stunt you pulled in the filling station when you dumped the black waste on forecourt. Carl was not pleased.

aba

Free Member
Oct 27, 2009
yorkshire
Funster No
MH
coachbuilt
Exp
dec 2009
FUN of course. Loads on here. All sexes.

You're not Michele Foggerty are you, you would be alone after the stunt you pulled in the filling station when you dumped the black waste on forecourt. Carl was not pleased.

thats not a very nice welcome brian:Blush:
though i do see your point:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

motor roamin

Funster
May 23, 2010
Leicester
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
2 mins
Hi welcome to the forum, come to some of the fun meets no one is alone for long there :roflmto:

All the best Rick

OP
OP
R

Rimorgirl

Free Member
Oct 30, 2011
essex
Funster No
MH
coach built
Exp
3 years
Re Hi

Hello, Thank you for your messages. NO I am not the same Michele.

Hollyberry

LIFE MEMBER
Apr 24, 2011
New Forest.
Funster No
MH
None.
Exp
4yrs
Hi and welcome. I'm new to motorhoming and will also be a lone traveller, well, apart from the 2 dogs and 2 cats anyway!

OP
OP
R

Rimorgirl

Free Member
Oct 30, 2011
essex
Funster No
MH
coach built
Exp
3 years
Lots of ideas

Hi everyone, your messages have given me many ideas to peruse. You have all been very helpful and friendly thank you!

May 21, 2008
Oxford
Funster No
MH
WildAx Constellation
Exp
Since 2008
Michele