making money on the road (1 Viewer)

I

Iam Spam

Deleted User
hi everyone
i am new to motorhome forums and have just joined, we have been living in our motorhome now for 2 years, we have been around the full coast of uk twice, we have been looking into how to earn money while we are travelling because funds are getting low, we came across another couple who also live in their motorhome full time, they told us about my shoppinggenie which they use to make a income while on the road, so we signed up for it and it really works, we made are first pay cheague last month of £132.00 which is good,also it saves us massive amounts when we purchase goods on line, its massive in the states and has just come to the uk, so were travelling to all the meetings in the uk so we can get more information, its a free download app which you put on your computer for free and it cuts out all the clutter when you want to purchase goods, just gets you what you want at the right price,if this is of any help to anyone their is a link below, its absolutely free and a excellent product,
george
Link Removed

OP
OP
I

Iam Spam

Deleted User
hi its not its geniune honest we use it a lot

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Apr 29, 2009
West Yorkshire...Halifax
Funster No
MH
Vanless....BUT....!!!!
Exp
Since 2007
Yes I'm with you on that one JJ (City Boy) it seems it's just a straight in there and look at this post sort of thing...Could be one for the mods methinks..or am I really cynical!!

Can't get the link to load properly!!

hilldweller

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2008
Macclesfield
Funster No
MH
Zilch Mk1
Exp
From Aug 2007
hi its not its geniune honest we use it a lot

Have you not noticed the connection between "use it a lot" and "funds are getting low" ?

Anyway, not interested, I've just found out my second cousin, twice removed has left me £20,000,000 in Nigeria and I've just given them my bank details to forward the money to me.

OP
OP
I

Iam Spam

Deleted User