Please be kind I'm very new to this! (1 Viewer)

purpledoghouse

Free Member
Sep 4, 2010
lancashire
Funster No
Exp
since Aug 2010!
Hi All
We're very new to this campervan life but are loving it! Have only had our van for a little less than a month now prompted by a very dear friend who has been diagnoised with terminal cancer :cry:. We have been saving for years and saying when we can afford it but as he said do it now and enjoy so we have and we are ::bigsmile:. Sometimes we all need a wakeup call to make us jump into the unknown. We have three dogs who are very happy not to be in a tent getting wet I must admit and now the kids don't want to come with us we have more than enough space for what we need. I have loads of questions that I'm sure you will know the answers to and will seem very daft at times :Doh:but we only learn by asking and I'm not scared to ask! Cheers for now.
Purpledoghouse

chatter

Free Member
Aug 3, 2009
cheshire
Funster No
MH
5th wheel
Exp
10+
Hi and welcome to FUN

the only daft question is the one you should of asked but didnt, plenty of folk on here that like to help,::bigsmile:
:Blush:
They will help you drink your beer :beerchug:, eat your bbq,or cakes but they will also help with problems

have fun and enjoy.....join us at a meet of two, the dogs are also welcome

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jim

Ringleader
Jul 19, 2007
Sutton on Sea, UK
Funster No
MH
Adria Panel Van.
Exp
Since 1988
Hi there,
Funsters are a very knowledgeable and friendly bunch, please don't hesitate to ask any questions at all. Meanwhile welcome to the Fun. :thumb:

madbluemad

Banned
Jan 26, 2008
spain
Funster No
MH
just looking
Exp
since 1980
Hi and welcome to motorhome fun. Ask away, there will always be somebody to answer your questions.

Jim
:Smile:

Wildman

Free Member
May 30, 2008
Ilfracombe, Devon
Funster No
MH
Amazon Ambassador
Exp
since 1967