Free Member
Sep 19, 2008
Valencia City, Spain
Funster No
MH
just looking
Exp
I'm a newbie.
You can download all Areas in Spain in .pdf version to store and use in computer but no need for internet connection. Very useful to keep on desk top etc.

http://www.mediafire.com/?nhnmd3whkn3

Although in Spanish, at the bottom of each file there is a photograph and the international symbols corresponding to services available. GPS also indicated.

Hope you find this download useful when travelling to Spain. ::bigsmile:

Momo.

neilmac

Free Member
Nov 24, 2008
UK, France & Spain
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
2nd year
That's excellent! Thanks for posting it - will come in very handy :Smile:

Just to say it is a big download (28.8MB) for anyone who's short of space or slow/expensive internet.

Douglas

Free Member
Aug 22, 2008
South Wales,
Funster No
Exp
6 years + 5 years in boat before that
It won't open for me, what do you use to open it?

Doug...

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

nahnotme

Free Member
Sep 23, 2007
Funster No
thanks for this im just about to leave spain for uk and am a bit nervous about stopping on aires.

nahnotme

Free Member
Sep 23, 2007
Funster No
Hey MOMO
I have downloaded your pdf's but im struggling to know which are on my way back to the UK, im going from malaga to calais and could do with an aire that is secure south of Madrid and one North of Madrid, sorry my geography is crap.
Also
I have the spanish document you uploaded to this site regarding parking regs in spain and I have the notice in my motorhome window, just wondering is this 24 hour rule still appys to places where there is a "NO CAMPING / CARAVANS/ AUTOCARAVANS" sign. There all over !!

OP
OP
Momo

Momo

Free Member
Sep 19, 2008
Valencia City, Spain
Funster No
MH
just looking
Exp
I'm a newbie.
Hey MOMO