Jul 3, 2016
Cannock, Staffordshire
Funster No
MH
Auto-Trail Apache 634
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi there all,

we picked up our new (second hand) motorhome last Monday and I have a nice picture of her taken the following morning.

As you can see I have not used levellers as I don't have any yet (Next purchase). I did not use the water system as I don't have a water hose or water carrier yet ( add to next purchase ). But we had a lovely night. Could not get to sleep at first we were so excited.

Stayed not too far away at Bridgnorth, near enough to home in case a serious problem arose. The site was Stanmore Hall which is bit of an expensive site, but has got every facility. I picked a site with everything on hand, also just in case we had any problems.

Attachments

• Stanmore Hall_01.jpg
    Stanmore Hall_01.jpg
    272.1 KB · Views: 208

Murphy

Free Member
Jan 31, 2015
Mansfield
Funster No
MH
Shire Conversion
Exp
Looking good, there is always something else you need !, I am sure you are going to have some great adventures in her !

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Upvote 0
OP
OP
Mickrik

Mickrik

Free Member
Jul 3, 2016
Cannock, Staffordshire
Funster No
MH
Auto-Trail Apache 634
Exp
I'm a newbie
The only problem we have come across so far is that the habitation door lock does not work from the inside.

I can lock it from the outside with the key but not from the remote.
The inside flick switch on the door does not work at all.

Back to the dealer with it on Tuesday

Mck

Upvote 0

CWH

LIFE MEMBER
Jan 29, 2014
UK
Funster No
MH
WildAx PVC
Exp
From November 2013
Great to see that you had such a good night in your lovely new moho @Mickrik !