Apr 23, 2016
Norwich
Funster No
MH
Soon too buy
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hiya

Im hoping some of you guys could offer some advice we have been looking at the rimmors and Ci's and have noticed that they don't have ovens or they have very small grills.

Im wondering how any one who has a van without an oven cope or get on?

thanks in advance

TheBig1

LIFE MEMBER
Nov 27, 2011
Dorset
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
many many years! since I was a kid
the continentals dont fit ovens as they cook outside or dine out. often you can fit an oven and sacrifice a cupboard

Upvote 0
OP
OP
Luvin156

Luvin156

Free Member
Apr 23, 2016
Norwich
Funster No
MH
Soon too buy
Exp
I'm a newbie
the continentals dont fit ovens as they cook outside or dine out. often you can fit an oven and sacrifice a cupboard

I thought as much, how easy is it to fit a new one? is it something i can do myself or do i need someone gas certificated?

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Upvote 0

Anthea M

Free Member
Deceased RIP
Oct 18, 2015
Sheffield
Funster No
MH
Hobby
Exp
Since 2009
Hiya

Im hoping some of you guys could offer some advice we have been looking at the rimmors and Ci's and have noticed that they don't have ovens or they have very small grills.

Im wondering how any one who has a van without an oven cope or get on?

thanks in advance
We've had 3 continental vans and never had an oven in the first two this one has but we use it as a cupboard!
We BBQ or use a wok or pans or my favourite... Eat out!!
Some people who like to bake roast etc would need an oven or have a Ramoska .

Upvote 0

Allan & Loren

Free Member
Dec 8, 2014
Leyland, Lancashire
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Dakota
Exp
Since 2014