Wide necked collapsible water carrier? (2 Viewers)

Debs

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 9, 2014
West Notts
Funster No
MH
A class Adria Vision
can anyone recommend one please? I have googled but struggling to find anything suitable

Needs to be collapsible

Need to be able to get a whale pump into it

Cheers
Deb

DuxDeluxe

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 10, 2008
Planet Zog
Funster No
MH
A woosh bang van
Exp
since 2008
can anyone recommend one please? I have googled but struggling to find anything suitable

Needs to be collapsible

Need to be able to get a whale pump into it

Cheers
Deb
A camping bucket would fit that description............ :whistle2:

Teuchter

LIFE MEMBER
Deceased RIP
Nov 4, 2014
Lee on the Solent
Funster No
MH
Hymer Mercedes MLI 580
Exp
I have been caravanning for 32 years but in 2014 I have"gone over to the dark side"
41wvPipen2L._SX450_.jpg

On Amazon
Netspower Portable Outdoor Camping Collapsible Folding Water Container Bucket PVC Transparent Water Bucket/Automotive bucket/Fishing barrels/Emergency bucket/Washing bucket 20L for Car Washing Camping Fishing Picnic Vacation

I bought 2 of these last year - very good!! around £8 each :)

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Nov 9, 2015
Shenfield, Essex
Funster No
MH
Carthago Malibu PVC
Exp
35+ years mainly in VW's
We needed the same thing and bought this .

I have one of these. It's made of a very flimsy plastic, making it difficult to fill unless a hose is used.The strap distorts the container when you pick it up to carry it. It does the job, but if you could fit in a small wide necked rigid plastic water container, that would be better. It all depends on the amount of space you have available

Cheers

Trevor

OP
OP
Debs

Debs

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 9, 2014
West Notts
Funster No
MH
A class Adria Vision