MuckyMerc

Free Member
May 16, 2016
GLASGOW
Funster No
MH
VAN CONVERSION A CLASS.
Exp
Hi every one im a newbie today with my mercedes 310d van conversion..this is my second van first being a bedford rascal romahome ,id out grown it tummy wise,,lol..any way a yongish lady from this fun site met me on Tescos car park langtree st helens 2 weeks ago,,identify ya sen as ive forgot your name ,typical..any ways i told her i live in glasgow now and she told me of the falkirk wheel event so im going see some of you there..muckymerc..wayne if your buying..

Nov 6, 2013
East Sussex
Funster No
MH
Hymer B574DL
Exp
Since 2011 (tugger for 20 before that)
:hiya2:
From us in East Sussex and
:welcomesign:
PS See you in Falkirk?

Jan 10, 2013
Near Uttoxeter and Crete
Funster No
MH
Warwick XL PVC
Exp
Still trucking and learning
welcome animated smiley.gif

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

irnbru

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 27, 2013
Glasgow
Funster No
MH
Benimar 264
Exp
11 yrs
Hi every one im a newbie today with my mercedes 310d van conversion..this is my second van first being a bedford rascal romahome ,id out grown it tummy wise,,lol..any way a yongish lady from this fun site met me on Tescos car park langtree st helens 2 weeks ago,,identify ya sen as ive forgot your name ,typical..any ways i told her i live in glasgow now and she told me of the falkirk wheel event so im going see some of you there..muckymerc..wayne if your buying..
Hi, sorry the meet is full at the moment and you have to be a paid up member to attend. This site is well worth the £15 :)

movan

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 2, 2009
Moving around
Funster No
MH
Burstner
Exp
since07

Lol. Yes it was me and I just lurv the 'young' word.:)(y)

Welcome aboard. Hope you join us full membership and come to some of the meets and barbecues and singalongs etc. . U will meet LOADSA friends...

OP
OP
MuckyMerc

MuckyMerc

Free Member
May 16, 2016
GLASGOW
Funster No
MH
VAN CONVERSION A CLASS.
Exp