Free Member
Apr 22, 2016
Warrington
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Tribute736
Exp
Since March 2015
Hello everybody out there, is there anybody out there.........?

Anyway, this is Donna and Chris calling, hence the name Cridon though my wife always comes first when introduced. Have to say that being a gentleman and fearing for my own safety..... As all you guys can appreciate!

We have been campers for nearly 30 years and changed from a caravan over to a motorhome last year around March. Had a poor experience with the company who we bought from and lessons learnt which may inform others should anybody be interested in the story. Bought the motorhome to help my wife who has been seriously ill but on the road to recovery now and so far we have thoroughly enjoyed the new opportunity a motorhome presents.

Looking forwards to meeting like minded people both on the Internet and in person and wish you all well!

Apr 21, 2016
Lancashire
Funster No
MH
Just looking
Exp
Newbie here
Hello everybody out there, is there anybody out there.........?

Anyway, this is Donna and Chris calling, hence the name Cridon though my wife always comes first when introduced. Have to say that being a gentleman and fearing for my own safety..... As all you guys can appreciate!

We have been campers for nearly 30 years and changed from a caravan over to a motorhome last year around March. Had a poor experience with the company who we bought from and lessons learnt which may inform others should anybody be interested in the story. Bought the motorhome to help my wife who has been seriously ill but on the road to recovery now and so far we have thoroughly enjoyed the new opportunity a motorhome presents.

Looking forwards to meeting like minded people both on the Internet and in person and wish you all well!

Many people on here might be interested in your story..I know that i am, and i am a newbie just like you guys...
Hiya

Rob and Val

Free Member
Oct 17, 2010
Lincolnshire
Funster No
MH