Do you?/Would you? Full time in a motorhome (1 Viewer)

All about Fulltimeliving in a motorhome

• I am a full timer

Votes: 36 22.1%
  • I would never live full time in a motorhome

Votes: 29 17.8%
  • I will fulltime in the future

Votes: 30 18.4%
  • I might consider it in the future

Votes: 25 15.3%
  • I might be a part-time fulltimer

Votes: 43 26.4%

• Total voters

FullTimeDreamer

Free Member
Aug 21, 2009
Funster No
Hello everyone, I am not new to motorhome forums but I am new to this one. (looks very nice here) I am in the process of selling my house and going full time in our motorhome (Roadstar), we are about 90 percent committed but still doing our research we wish to spend summers in the UK and winters somewhere warmer. Are there many full timers here? Is it all just a carefree holiday? or is there things we should know?

Would you consider fulltiming? Would you never do it? why? Are you full timing, what advice can you give. I really hope you can help.

Thank you

johnsandywhite

Free Member
Jul 29, 2007
Doncaster/Spain
Funster No
MH
'A' Class RV &
Exp
Hello everyone, I am not new to motorhome forums but I am new to this one. (looks very nice here) I am in the process of selling my house and going full time in our motorhome (Roadstar), we are about 90 percent committed but still doing our research we wish to spend summers in the UK and winters somewhere warmer. Are there many full timers here? Is it all just a carefree holiday? or is there things we should know?

Would you consider fulltiming? Would you never do it? why? Are you full timing, what advice can you give. I really hope you can help.

Thank you

:Cool: We have been Full-timing one way or another since 1995. BUT, we are in the lucky position that we still own 2 cheap houses that are rented out to family for VERY cheap rent. It is NOT and should NOT be classed as one long holiday. It is a way of life being able to come and go as you please when you please.