Free Member
Jan 31, 2013
Nottingham
Funster No
MH
Hymer Starline 680
Exp
Since 2011, previously a tugger
Had a great run down from our home in Port Grimaud and are now set up for the next few weeks on Raco, it's great to be back but could have done without the firework display at 5-45am this morning. Looking forward to meeting up with old friends and meeting new ones. Happy days

We're on Racó, pitch 691on our final week drop by and say hello sometime :).

Aug 31, 2015
Huddersfield
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt, AS Winchcombe
Exp
since 2013
what's the weather like? we are heading to Beni on 5th April an i dont know what to pack clothes wise. First trip abroad in our MH so im new to all this.

Dave and Ginny

Free Member
Jan 31, 2013
Nottingham
Funster No
MH
Hymer Starline 680
Exp
what's the weather like? we are heading to Beni on 5th April an i dont know what to pack clothes wise. First trip abroad in our MH so im new to all this.

For the warm weather I'd say, anything extra you might need you can buy as cheap as chips anywhere in Benidorm :).

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Dave and Ginny

Free Member
Jan 31, 2013
Nottingham
Funster No
MH
Hymer Starline 680
Exp
G
im on pitch 48 near chester lol

Well there's quite a few coming vacant on Racó if you want us to reserve one Bill. 691 is coming up soon, but sometimes can have a noisy inconsiderate neighbour, but he's away just now :LOL:.

ukbill

LIFE MEMBER
Nov 3, 2011
Pinoso
Funster No
MH
4 berth low profile
Exp
starting on saturday 10/3/2012
whos that hairy pete lol
did u drop me keys off dave and sort me leci

Candapack

Free Member
Oct 16, 2014
Fife, Scotland
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Since 2013
We also went for a day's visit to see what it was like. Lovely beach, nice restaurants, but not our cup of tea.
Think its one of those "Marmite" places.
We hurried back to our hillside hideaway, where to be fair it was a bit chilly in comparison.
Enjoy.

May 8, 2010
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
Since 2010