Its not just me that's noticed the wales scrum ! (1 Viewer)

Jun 30, 2010
Cornwall
Funster No
MH
1992 VW Auto sleeper Mono
Exp
Since 2005 this time
That English prop, don't know his name, shaven headed joker, he has consistently given 1-2 penalties away every game so far.

Got a feeling in "me water" (in spite of @ShiftZZ doom and gloom) that Wales might just win this game, but it matters not to me, my team don't wear white or red, or even green and blues of whatever shade.

Chris

LIFE MEMBER
May 5, 2010
Funster No
MH
None
Exp
10 years
Eddie Jones is a bullshitter.

Every team cheats at scrum time as he well knows.

OP
OP
JimboT

JimboT

Free Member
Nov 6, 2013
Welwyn Garden City
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Eddie Jones is a bullshitter.

Every team cheats at scrum time as he well knows.

All we (england) want is a fair contest so please tell your boys not to pre engage.
As we have the dominate scrum!
He is also going to target Gorge North under the high ball!
Lastly watch out for the two Saracen locks that really 5 back row players on the pitch.
Jim

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Chris

LIFE MEMBER
May 5, 2010
Funster No
MH
None
Exp
10 years
All we (england) want is a fair contest so please tell your boys not to pre engage.
As we have the dominate scrum!
He is also going to target Gorge North under the high ball!
Lastly watch out for the two Saracen locks that really 5 back row players on the pitch.
Jim

All his early engagement stuff is bullshit.

Just cos Eddie says it doesn't mean it's true you know.

Should be a good contest.

Can't wait to see your 2 locks acting as additional back rowers.

I suspect they ( and you) will get a reality check when the game starts.

OP
OP
JimboT

JimboT

Free Member
Nov 6, 2013
Welwyn Garden City
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Looks like we have the whole of wales rattled now.
Their sums will be under a microscope now.
And only one word Backward!

Sep 26, 2013
Market Rasen
Funster No
MH