LIFE MEMBER
Oct 24, 2015
Gosport, Hants
Funster No
MH
Sunlight A72
Exp
Getting better month by month.
My new motorhome - 5 weeks to go :clap:, has the Truma Combi 6E heater / boiler fitted to it were the control panel is the analogue two dial variety on the wardrobe side. Having seen the iNet ready CP Plus control panel, i think this would be better for us, as it can be programmed with a timer and boost etc. My dealer says they can fit it for me if I get it - Warranty issues, but I cannot find who sells them on line or how much they are.
Has any one done the retro fit or knows how I can source one please?

Jul 29, 2013
Salisbury
Funster No
MH
Hymer B678DL A class
Exp
since 2011
Just google it and you will find some,Webbs caravans was one when I did it Marquis in Southampton are on the list they are Truma dealers.

panzersiluro

Free Member
Dec 22, 2015
italy
Funster No
MH
motorhome Dethleffs
Exp
i'm a newbie
Just bought Motorhome Dethleffs Advantage with Truma combi 6.me to was very interested in this new Panel and i asked if the dethleffs suggests to use it.dethleffs italian answered they had some problems with it mainly with under zero degrees.so now i'm interested to know if you choose it and if you had any orobkem.thanks in advance

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
Zigisla

Zigisla

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 24, 2015
Gosport, Hants
Funster No
MH
Sunlight A72
Exp
Just bought Motorhome Dethleffs Advantage with Truma combi 6.me to was very interested in this new Panel and i asked if the dethleffs suggests to use it.dethleffs italian answered they had some problems with it mainly with under zero degrees.so now i'm interested to know if you choose it and if you had any orobkem.thanks in advance
Hi @panzersiluro