does anyone know best place in Germany or Belgium to buy a motorhome (1 Viewer)

sue b

Free Member
Dec 2, 2015
yorkshire
Funster No
MH
just looking dont own one
Exp
im new
I am new to this but understand it is cheaper to buy a new motorhome from Germany or Belgium
as wanting a LHD

OP
OP
S

sue b

Free Member
Dec 2, 2015
yorkshire
Funster No
MH
just looking dont own one
Exp
im new
LOOKING FOR A LOW PROFILE 2/3 BIRTH LIKE RIMOR SEAL OR CARADO T132
I THOUGHT BELGIUM MIGHT BE A BIT EASIER TO GET TO THAN BIELEFELD
IN GERMANY WHERE I HAVE SEEN ONE. ALSO DO YOU KNOW IF YOU PAY THE VAT IN THE COUNTRY YOU BUY FROM OR IN THE UK
THANKS

R

Robert Clark

Deleted User
Hi Sue
Before you go too far, I'd suggest paying your subs and joining the forum for a year. You're soon going to run out of free posts and probably going to have loads of unanswered questions.
Best of luck with your search !

Regards
Robert

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Oct 5, 2012
Ayrshire
Funster No
MH
Carado T132
Exp
5 years, feel free to ask me about the Carado!!
2015-08-09 10.50.47.jpg
CARADO T132

I have one, let me know if you want
an owners perspective (y)

B]

Last edited:

Lenny HB

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 18, 2007
On the coast in West Sussex
Funster No
MH
Hymer B678 DL
Exp
Since 2008 & many years tugging
Campirama import Carado in Belgium and distribute to other dealers so they will be your best bet for carado, they give very keen prices we have brought 2 Hymers from them. Should be able to get a low profile new Carado for around 25 - 30k.

Oct 24, 2015
Helgas house
Funster No
MH
hymer e650 battered!!
Exp
None
ok well youve changed my mind ! Where do i find a thread that explains buying,importing,insuring,etc from germany to uk !! That dealers l;ooks like the quality and prices are amazing,,,,but i dont speak german !!

Oct 5, 2012
Ayrshire
Funster No
MH
Carado T132
Exp
5 years, feel free to ask me about the Carado!!