Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
Hi all

Would any one be in need or require a portable oxygen machine.
The machine was used once to show my Uncle how to use it, so effectively is brand new.
This has been hanging around my house since my Uncle died and want someone to make use of it.
It comes in a shoulder bag can be plugged into the mains or cig lighter must be battery as well.
It was supplied by Airsep and palm size.

Originally cost £1900 in 2012.

Can anyone make use of it.

I'm looking for a donation I can give to charity hence not putting in the for sale section.

I think there are enough good people on here not to take the p**s and try to make money from this.

Any one with over 10 posts I'm happy to deal with so no one post scammers

Pictures via email or whatsapp is easier for me.

Jim if your not happy with the post being here please move.

Oct 24, 2015
Helgas house
Funster No
MH
hymer e650 battered!!
Exp
None
Im a smoker and will probably need one sooner or later,,,im hoping it will be later !! but maybe a hard thing to get rid of ?

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
Silver-Fox

Silver-Fox

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
Im a smoker and will probably need one sooner or later,,,im hoping it will be later !! but maybe a hard thing to get rid of ?

Any one that needs a oxygen boost when say walking etc it would help.

It is like a small shoulder/hand bag so not that big, hence palm size i guess :)

Dont think there is much like it on the NHS

Oct 24, 2015
Helgas house
Funster No
MH
hymer e650 battered!!
Exp
None
is there no internet sites,medical equip suppliers that would give you something for it? It was a lot of money new !!!

Dec 27, 2014
Funster No
I've no personal need, or know of anyone requiring it...
But an expensive piece of medical equipment is bound to be needed by some deserving soul.
Nice approach to helping someone, well done.

OP
OP