VIVE le PARIS (1 Viewer)

Oct 7, 2013
South Wales
Funster No
MH
Swift Escape Compact
Exp
Since 1988
As a part-time resident I feel for the people of Paris and France.

But consider, in France the Police are armed full-time so can make a very rapid response and close down such situations fairly quickly.

In Britain our Police are unarmed and would have to wait for an armed response unit, perhaps a two man team. Because of their lack of weapons they would be forced to stand back while Health and Safety assessments are made. (That is not a criticism of the Police, it is the environment they must operate in).

By the time an adequate response could be organised in London there would be total carnage. If it happened outside the Capital, even worse.

The recent major anti terrorism exercise in London involved members of the Army etc. How quickly could they be on the scene?

Apr 12, 2010
Bury St Edmunds, West Suffolk
Funster No
MH
Weinsberg Cara
Exp
since 2007
This is what happens when you let radicalised extremists back into the country after going to Syria to help ISIS. This is what happens when you open your borders to refugees infiltrated with terrorists.
But governments know best dont they !
Thanks to People like liar Blair messing with these people, this is what happens.
Phil

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Mar 16, 2010
Carmarthenshire
Funster No
MH
In between
Exp
Since 1988
image.gif

Sep 16, 2010
Bungay Suffolk
Funster No
MH
Autotrail TrackerEKS
Exp
Since 2010
I suspect many of the people they had "under surveillance were at the root of it all...
WE also have MANY MANY people under surveillance in this country, SO, grab them by the scruff and deport them to the ISIS over there ( after taking their passports ) and then put improved border controls in place around our shores to stop them, or any others coming back.. AND, if the families and relatives don't like it, send them to join them !!!!